Day 11: Victoria Square

Tried a handheld pano today, and created this from five shots. I’ve spent most of the day in the building facing this one, and struggled to take anything else. I did find this a little difficult to correct the distortion on, but I’m sure that this was down to a lack of planning on my part. Sometimes just have to play the hand you’re dealt. I’ll try this again soon.

Beautiful building and square though.

Nikon D300; Tamron 18-270mm @ 18mm; 500 ISO; f/7.1; 1/80 second. VC on.

Leave a Reply

