Day 344: “I hate you right now”

When your litter of orphaned bottle-fed kittens move on to solid foods, they get a little excited. And when they haven’t got a mother to clean them, they get a bit grubby. Today I got the pleasure of washing and towelling four of the little darlings. They actually loved it, although you wouldn’t tell from this photo!

One of the great things about the Tamron is the fact that I can just pick up my camera in a hurry and know that I’ve got the right lens on it, no matter what unplanned subject I’m going to be shooting that day.

Nikon D300; Tamron 18-270mm PZD @ 55mm; ISO 320; F/9; 1/200s. VC on

Leave a Reply

