Day 196: Playing fetch

We’ll start of with a couple of cute attention-grabbers. Whilst I’ve been conscious of wanting to get some good photos again, I’ve tried to get a bit of downtime in this week. The weather’s not been fantastic, so I’ve had a great excuse to play with our kitten. Over the last couple of weeks, I’ve managed to teach him how to play fetch with triangles folded from crisp packets. He’s getting pretty good too; he brings it back to my hand most of the time.

Another, slightly-off the wall shot follows…


I’m not happy enough with this for it to be the main upload for today, mostly because I look like a bit of a prat, but it’s something a little different. The basic concept was “telly addict”.

Nikon D300; Tamron 18-270mm PZD @ 60mm; ISO 200; F/8; 1/20s. VC off.

Leave a Reply

